Back on

It’s been a while since I’ve updated. My attention scatters so easily throughout the day that I find it challenging to settle down for 5 minutes and just write.

But that’s why I started this blog in the first place, so by-GOLLY, I’m gonna try!

I just want to ease into it, so I’m going to say that I’m really happy with my life right now and I have no regrets. I could write more cliches but, well-I will….I can’t move forward without looking back and reconciling with the mistakes of the past and being glad that everything that happened before today, led to today. And I can never forget the people, both here and no longer here who have impacted my life in a positive way.

Leave a Reply

